KIXE Shopping Cart
PBS LearningMedia

KIXE Staff

You may reach any KIXE staff member by:
Telephone: (530) 243-5493
Fax: (530) 243-7443
or email to go to our online contact form.

EXT. NAME POSITION EMAIL
123 Anderson, Tom IT Engineer tanderson@kixe.org
112 Chimenti, Debi Special Event Coordinator dchimenti@kixe.org
104 Cooper, Renee Chief Financial Officer rcooper@kixe.org
135 Corry, Melanie Program Assistant mcorry@kixe.org
117 Coullahan, Donna Broadcast Coordinator dcoullahan@kixe.org
101 Herrera, Rosell Administrative Assistant rherrera@kixe.org
119 Hoagland, Doris Corporate Support dhoagland@kixe.org
106 Keenan, Rob Director of Content rkeenan@kixe.org
102 Lampella, Mike General Manager mlampella@kixe.org
122 Maxey, Sue Director of Engineering smaxey@kixe.org
109 Proctor, Rebekah Auction Assistant rproctor@kixe.org
124 Simmons, Ken Production Technician ksimmons@kixe.org
110 Slade, Michelle Director of Development mslade@kixe.org
133 Throop, Kyle Broadcast Coordinator kthroop@kixe.org
111 Williams, Khaliah J. Volunteer Coordinator kwilliams@kixe.org
113 Woodward, Michael Membership Coordinator mwoodward@kixe.org
118 Young, Kayla Auction Coordinator kyoung@kixe.org
Last modified on Friday, 31 January 2014 20:51